BOROUGH of CRESSKILL

67 Union Avenue Cresskill, NJ 07626



Currently:
June 28, 2017
1:15 AM

Search the Web Site

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page



POLICE HEADQUARTERS ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER:
  

(CLICK ADDRESS BELOW TO VIEW MAP) 
67 Union Avenue Cresskill, NJ 07626 

NON-EMERGENCY PHONE: 201-568-1400
FAX NUMBER:                          201-568-4862
(We are located in the rear of Borough Hall off of Dogwood Lane)
 



DEPARTMENT ROSTER:

***WARNING***          ***WARNING***         ***WARNING***          ***WARNING***
The information below may be used 
by the public to contact an Officer or Dispatcher. 
However, any person(s) who attempts to 
harrass and/or threaten any Police Officer or Dispatcher 
through the use of an 
e-mail address and/or phone number 
below will be prosecuted.
 

 

Name Address Phone
Edward Wrixon
Chief of Police
EWrixon@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 568-1400
Fax: (201) 568-4862

James Domville
Deputy Chief of Police
JDomville@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 568-1400
Fax: (201) 568-2473

Joseph Trumbetti
Captain/Supervisor of Firearms
JTrumbetti@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Theodore Cebulski
Lieutenant/Supervisor of Traffic Bureau and Dispatchers/Discovery Request Officer
TCebulski@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Norman Saunders
Lieutenant in charge of Patrol/Honor Guard
NSaunders@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Bert Looby
Lieutenant/Domestic Violence
BLooby@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Mark Hirsch
Sergeant/Range Officer
MHirsch@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Raymond Coleman
Sergeant/Traffic Bureau/U.C.R./R.D.F./Car Seat Installations
RColeman@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Robert Wrixon
Sergeant
RWrixon@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Jeremy Luciano
Sergeant/Domestic Violence/School Resource
JLuciano@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Jason Lanzilotti
Detective/Sergeant/Honor Guard/Traffic
JLanzilotti@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Niall Bresnan
Patrolman/Firearms
NBresnan@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Charles Franke
Detective Patrolman/Alcotest Coordinator/Honor Guard
CFranke@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Paul Connelly
Patrolman/Assistant T.A.C./L.A.S.O.
PConnelly@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

John Birnie
Detective Patrolman/Firearms/Juvenile Officer/Bear Management Coordinator
JBirnie@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Seth Grubecki
Patrolman/Traffic Bureau/T.A.C.
SGrubecki@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Matthew Banta
Patrolman/Fleet Maintenance/Radio Tech.
MBanta@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Evan Triveri
Patrolman/U.C.R./Medical Supply Coordinator/O.E.M./Honor Guard
ETriveri@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Richard Solow
Patrolman/Honor Guard
RSolow@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Brian Oliver
Patrolman/Firearms
BOliver@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Wayne Zelna
Patrolman
WZelna@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Shawn Cole
Patrolman/Firearms
SCole@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-5681400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Scott Karavitis
Dispatcher
SKaravitis@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

J.D. Bruttomesso
Dispatcher
JBruttomesso@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Andrew Naso
Dispatcher
nnaso@cresskillpd.org
67 Union ave. Cresskill NJ 076
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Jorge Vela
Part-Time Dispatcher
jvela@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Joseph Maddolin
Part-Time Dispatcher
jmaddolin@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Kristina Reissner
Part-Time Dispatcher/Admin. Assist.
KReissner@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Troy Hilcken
Part-Time Dispatcher
thilcken@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Thomas Shine
Part-Time Dispatcher
tshine@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Sean Griffin
Part-Time Dispatcher
sgriffin@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862







Copyright © 2008 Borough of Cresskill, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net