BOROUGH of CRESSKILL

67 Union Avenue Cresskill, NJ 07626



Currently:
March 23, 2017
6:23 AM

Search the Web Site

Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

  Jump to section

You can visit the Borough Offices or send mail to the Borough at:  
 
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626

The e-mail addresses listed below are for official use only. Any person who attempts to harrass or threaten any Borough of Cresskill employee or police officer by using an e-mail address below will be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law. 

 


Administration
Name Address Phone
Vincent Salvatore
Borough Attorney
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

 


Building
Name Address Phone
Azzolina Feury Engineering, Inc.
Borough Engineers

Edward Rossi
Construction & Zoning Official
bldgdept@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-7775
Fax: (201) 569-3714

Hayley Langan
Office Assistant
bldgdept@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-7775
Fax: (201) 569-3714

 


Clerk
Name Address Phone
Barbara A. Nasuto
Borough Clerk
bnasuto@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

Patricia A. McKim
Deputy Borough Clerk
pmckim@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

 


Court
Name Address Phone
Allen M. Bell
Judge
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-7636
Fax: (201) 569-4201

Jennifer Lacey
Court Administrator
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-7636
Fax: (201) 569-4201

 


Finance Department
Name Address Phone
Harold E. Laufeld, III
CFO / Treasurer / Tax Collector
hlaufeld@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5840
Fax: (201) 569-6464

Lynn Sweeney
Accounts Payable
lsweeney@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-569-5840
Fax: 201-569-3714

 


Fire Department
Name Address Phone
Christopher Ulshoefer
Chief
culshoefer@cresskillboro.org
51 Madison Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 568-0030
Fax: (201) 816-9013

James Lyons
Asst. Chief
51 Madison Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 568-0030
Fax: (201) 816-9013

 


First Aid
Name Address Phone
Christopher Ulshoefer
Chief
Tel: (201) 568-0030

 


Health
Name Address Phone
Pamela Donahue
Registrar/Secretary
pdonahue@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

 


Library
Name Address Phone
Henrietta Browning
Director
53 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 567-3521
Fax: (201) 567-5067

 


Planning Board
Name Address Phone
William Galdi
Chairperson
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

Steven Schuster
Attorney
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

 


Police
Name Address Phone
Edward Wrixon
Chief of Police
EWrixon@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 568-1400
Fax: (201) 568-4862

James Domville
Deputy Chief of Police
JDomville@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 568-1400
Fax: (201) 568-2473

Joseph Trumbetti
Captain/Supervisor of Firearms
JTrumbetti@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Theodore Cebulski
Lieutenant/Supervisor of Traffic Bureau and Dispatchers/Discovery Request Officer
TCebulski@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Norman Saunders
Lieutenant in charge of Patrol/Honor Guard
NSaunders@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Bert Looby
Lieutenant/Domestic Violence
BLooby@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Mark Hirsch
Sergeant/Range Officer
MHirsch@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Raymond Coleman
Sergeant/Traffic Bureau/U.C.R./R.D.F./Car Seat Installations
RColeman@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Robert Wrixon
Sergeant
RWrixon@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Jeremy Luciano
Sergeant/Domestic Violence/School Resource
JLuciano@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Jason Lanzilotti
Detective/Sergeant/Honor Guard/Traffic
JLanzilotti@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Niall Bresnan
Patrolman/Firearms
NBresnan@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Charles Franke
Detective Patrolman/Alcotest Coordinator/Honor Guard
CFranke@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Paul Connelly
Patrolman/Assistant T.A.C./L.A.S.O.
PConnelly@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

John Birnie
Detective Patrolman/Firearms/Juvenile Officer/Bear Management Coordinator
JBirnie@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Seth Grubecki
Patrolman/Traffic Bureau/T.A.C.
SGrubecki@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Matthew Banta
Patrolman/Fleet Maintenance/Radio Tech.
MBanta@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Evan Triveri
Patrolman/U.C.R./Medical Supply Coordinator/O.E.M./Honor Guard
ETriveri@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Richard Solow
Patrolman/Honor Guard
RSolow@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Brian Oliver
Patrolman/Firearms
BOliver@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Wayne Zelna
Patrolman
WZelna@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Shawn Cole
Patrolman/Firearms
SCole@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-5681400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Scott Karavitis
Dispatcher
SKaravitis@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

J.D. Bruttomesso
Dispatcher
JBruttomesso@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Andrew Naso
Dispatcher
nnaso@cresskillpd.org
67 Union ave. Cresskill NJ 076
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Jorge Vela
Part-Time Dispatcher
jvela@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Joseph Maddolin
Part-Time Dispatcher
jmaddolin@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Kristina Reissner
Part-Time Dispatcher/Admin. Assist.
KReissner@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Avenue
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Troy Hilcken
Part-Time Dispatcher
thilcken@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Thomas Shine
Part-Time Dispatcher
tshine@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

Sean Griffin
Part-Time Dispatcher
sgriffin@cresskillpd.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: 201-568-1400
Fax: 201-568-4862

 


Public Works
Name Address Phone
Kevin Terhune
Superintendent
kterhune@cresskillboro.org
Cresskill Public Works
325 Piermont Rd
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 567-2184
Fax: (201) 567-8170

Robert Karach
Assistant Superintendent
rkarach@cresskillboro.org
Cresskill Public Works
325 Piermont Rd
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 567-2184
Fax: (201) 567-8170

Interstate Waste of New Jersey
Garbage Company
Tel: (973) 623-7600

 


Recreation
Name Address Phone
Barbara Mann
Recreation Director
Tel: (201) 816-8065
Fax: (201) 816-8067

Joseph Scalia
Chairperson
Tel: (201) 816-8065
Fax: (201) 816-8067

 


Senior Center
Name Address Phone
Donnajo Pascetta
Director
38 Spring St.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 503-9831
Fax: (201) 503-0211

 


Social Services
Name Address Phone
Carolyn Schultz
Director
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

 


Swim Club
Name Address Phone
James Cardo
Chairperson
Tel: (201) 568-4444

 


Tax Assessor
Name Address Phone
James A. Anzevino
Assessor
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

 


Tax Collector
Name Address Phone
Harold E. Laufeld, III
Chief Financial Officer/Tax Collector
hlaufeld@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5840
Fax: (201) 569-6464

Jeffrey Milazzo
Deputy Tax Collector
jmilazzo@cresskillboro.org
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5840
Fax: (201) 569-6464

 


Zoning Board
Name Address Phone
Cheryl Furio
Chairperson
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714

Jack Van Horne
Attorney
67 Union Ave.
Cresskill, NJ 07626
Tel: (201) 569-5400
Fax: (201) 569-3714







Copyright © 2008 Borough of Cresskill, NJ. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Cit-e-Net